Email Us

Keep away from people who belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great. – Mark Twain

what you get from us

Jaeger Management partners with business owners, investors, advisors and management teams to assess and implement revenue growth, profit improvement, international business expansion and turnaround action plans quickly. We provide due diligence examinations in all these areas, but more importantly we focus on rapid, short-term improvements while simultaneously driving long-term sustainable value creation.

The gateway to sales success

With more than two decades of marketing and sales, organizational leadership and sales consulting experience, we can help you in every aspect of your go-to-market process and sales organization.

After carefully analyzing and understanding your organizational needs and more specifically your sales structure, we jointly define a client tailored sales strategy, resulting in a step by step go-to-market plan.

Setting the pace in sales

By „setting the pace in sales“ we mean not only to instruct, but also actively join you in the implementation and coaching of all relevant aspects which are required in order to achieve a well organized and transparent sales force that really has teeth.

Our commitment is, that we leverage our extensive practical experience and know-how to deliver relevant and cost effective measures for increased sales success. Either directly, or with the assistance of one of our partner firms.

How we can help you

Go to ‘quick check’ to find out if you’ll benefit in calling and talking to us

Email Us

Halte dich fern von Menschen, welche deine Ambitionen kleinreden. Kleine Leute pflegen dies zu tun, aber die wirklich grossen geben Dir das Gefühl, dass auch du gross werden, über dich hinauswachsen kannst. – Mark Twain

was wir für sie tun

Jaeger Management wird von Geschäftsinhabern, Investoren, Beratern und Firmen-Vorständen beauftragt, um Umsatzwachstum, grössere Profitabilität, Auslandexpansionen und Turnaround Actionplans rasch einzuschätzen (Due Diligence), zu veranschlagen und zu implementieren. Unser Fokus liegt einerseits auf zügigen short-term Verbesserungen, andererseits aber auch auf langfristiger, nachhaltiger Wertschöpfung.

The gateway to sales success

Mit mehr als zwei Dekaden Marketing & Verkaufs-, Management- und Sales Consulting-Erfahrung können wir Ihnen in allen Aspekten Ihres ‚Go-to-Market‘ Prozesses und Ihrer Verkaufs-Organisation tatkräftig Hilfe leisten.

Nach einer präzisen Analyse Ihrer organisatorischen Bedürfnisse sowie der spezifischen Verkaufsorganisations-Struktur definieren wir gemeinsam eine auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmte Verkaufsstrategie, welche in einem detaillierten go-to-market Plan resultiert.

Setting the pace in sales

Wenn wir von „setting the pace in sales“ reden, beschränkt sich das nicht auf die analysierenden und beratenden Leistungen. Viel mehr beteiligen wir uns aktiv in der Implementation und dem Coaching aller relevanten Aspekte, welche notwendig sind, um eine straff organisierte, transparente und schlagkräftige Verkaufsorganisation hervorzubringen.

Unser Versprechen ist, dass wir mittels praxiserprobter Methoden und spezifischem Know-How erfolgsrelevante und kostengünstige Massnahmen einleiten, welche sich in zunehmendem Verkaufserfolg widerspiegeln. Entweder direkt, oder mit Unterstützung eines unserer Partnerunternehmen.

Wie wir Sie unterstützen können

Zum Quick Check, ob Sie zum Telefonhörer greifen und uns anrufen sollten